index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
autoconfAuto-Discoverydevel@lists.kolab.org3 monthssummarylogtree
bonnieBonniedevel@lists.kolab.org13 monthssummarylogtree
bonnie-flaskBonnie Flaskdevel@lists.kolab.org13 monthssummarylogtree
chwalaChwaladevel@lists.kolab.org3 dayssummarylogtree
copenhagenCopenhagendevel@lists.kolab.org20 monthssummarylogtree
dockerDocker images for Kolabdevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
docsDocumentationdevel@lists.kolab.org11 monthssummarylogtree
docs-sphinx-extSphinx Extensions for Documentationdevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
egaraEgaradevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
eimapeimapdevel@lists.kolab.org4 monthssummarylogtree
freebusyFree/Busydevel@lists.kolab.org5 monthssummarylogtree
guamguamdevel@lists.kolab.org17 monthssummarylogtree
iRonyiRonydevel@lists.kolab.org2 monthssummarylogtree
kolab-schemaLDAP Schema Extensionsdevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree
kolab-utilsKolab Utilitiesdevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
libcalendaringlibcalendaringdevel@lists.kolab.org11 monthssummarylogtree
libkolablibkolabdevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
libkolabxmllibkolabxmldevel@lists.kolab.org2 monthssummarylogtree
manticoremanticoredevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
packPACKdevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
php-Net-LDAP3LDAP3 module for PHPdevel@lists.kolab.org3 weekssummarylogtree
pycpcCandlepin Client in Pythondevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
pykolabPyKolabdevel@lists.kolab.org4 weekssummarylogtree
roundcubemail-plugins-kolabKolab Plugins for Roundcubedevel@lists.kolab.org3 dayssummarylogtree
roundcubemail-skin-chameleonChameleon Skin for Roundcubedevel@lists.kolab.org6 weekssummarylogtree
stickSuite Testing Integration Continous Kolabdevel@lists.kolab.org3 monthssummarylogtree
syncrotonSyncrotondevel@lists.kolab.org13 dayssummarylogtree
webadminWeb Administration Paneldevel@lists.kolab.org2 dayssummarylogtree