index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
autoconfAuto-Discoverydevel@lists.kolab.org4 monthssummarylogtree
bonnieBonniedevel@lists.kolab.org4 monthssummarylogtree
bonnie-flaskBonnie Flaskdevel@lists.kolab.org4 monthssummarylogtree
chwalaChwaladevel@lists.kolab.org3 weekssummarylogtree
copenhagenCopenhagendevel@lists.kolab.org11 monthssummarylogtree
dockerDocker images for Kolabdevel@lists.kolab.org2 yearssummarylogtree
docsDocumentationdevel@lists.kolab.org7 weekssummarylogtree
docs-sphinx-extSphinx Extensions for Documentationdevel@lists.kolab.org22 monthssummarylogtree
egaraEgaradevel@lists.kolab.org2 yearssummarylogtree
eimapeimapdevel@lists.kolab.org23 monthssummarylogtree
freebusyFree/Busydevel@lists.kolab.org2 monthssummarylogtree
guamguamdevel@lists.kolab.org8 monthssummarylogtree
iRonyiRonydevel@lists.kolab.org11 monthssummarylogtree
kolab-schemaLDAP Schema Extensionsdevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
kolab-utilsKolab Utilitiesdevel@lists.kolab.org2 yearssummarylogtree
libcalendaringlibcalendaringdevel@lists.kolab.org7 weekssummarylogtree
libkolablibkolabdevel@lists.kolab.org2 yearssummarylogtree
libkolabxmllibkolabxmldevel@lists.kolab.org18 monthssummarylogtree
manticoremanticoredevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
packPACKdevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
php-Net-LDAP3LDAP3 module for PHPdevel@lists.kolab.org4 monthssummarylogtree
pycpcCandlepin Client in Pythondevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
pykolabPyKolabdevel@lists.kolab.org8 weekssummarylogtree
roundcubemail-plugins-kolabKolab Plugins for Roundcubedevel@lists.kolab.org14 dayssummarylogtree
roundcubemail-skin-chameleonChameleon Skin for Roundcubedevel@lists.kolab.org12 dayssummarylogtree
stickSuite Testing Integration Continous Kolabdevel@lists.kolab.org23 monthssummarylogtree
syncrotonSyncrotondevel@lists.kolab.org8 weekssummarylogtree
webadminWeb Administration Paneldevel@lists.kolab.org3 monthssummarylogtree