index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
iRonyiRonydevel@lists.kolab.org10 dayssummarylogtree
pykolabPyKolabdevel@lists.kolab.org13 dayssummarylogtree
chwalaChwaladevel@lists.kolab.org3 weekssummarylogtree
libkolabxmllibkolabxmldevel@lists.kolab.org6 weekssummarylogtree
roundcubemail-plugins-kolabKolab Plugins for Roundcubedevel@lists.kolab.org8 weekssummarylogtree
syncrotonSyncrotondevel@lists.kolab.org8 weekssummarylogtree
webadminWeb Administration Paneldevel@lists.kolab.org2 monthssummarylogtree
guamguamdevel@lists.kolab.org2 monthssummarylogtree
php-Net-LDAP3LDAP3 module for PHPdevel@lists.kolab.org3 monthssummarylogtree
roundcubemail-skin-chameleonChameleon Skin for Roundcubedevel@lists.kolab.org8 monthssummarylogtree
stickSuite Testing Integration Continous Kolabdevel@lists.kolab.org9 monthssummarylogtree
autoconfAuto-Discoverydevel@lists.kolab.org10 monthssummarylogtree
eimapeimapdevel@lists.kolab.org10 monthssummarylogtree
freebusyFree/Busydevel@lists.kolab.org11 monthssummarylogtree
libcalendaringlibcalendaringdevel@lists.kolab.org17 monthssummarylogtree
docsDocumentationdevel@lists.kolab.org17 monthssummarylogtree
bonnieBonniedevel@lists.kolab.org19 monthssummarylogtree
bonnie-flaskBonnie Flaskdevel@lists.kolab.org19 monthssummarylogtree
copenhagenCopenhagendevel@lists.kolab.org2 yearssummarylogtree
docs-sphinx-extSphinx Extensions for Documentationdevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
kolab-utilsKolab Utilitiesdevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
egaraEgaradevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
dockerDocker images for Kolabdevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree
libkolablibkolabdevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree
manticoremanticoredevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree
packPACKdevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree
pycpcCandlepin Client in Pythondevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree
kolab-schemaLDAP Schema Extensionsdevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree