index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
syncrotonSyncrotondevel@lists.kolab.org3 monthssummarylogtree
eimapeimapdevel@lists.kolab.org3 monthssummarylogtree
guamguamdevel@lists.kolab.org3 monthssummarylogtree
chwalaChwaladevel@lists.kolab.org3 monthssummarylogtree
roundcubemail-plugins-kolabKolab Plugins for Roundcubedevel@lists.kolab.org5 monthssummarylogtree
pykolabPyKolabdevel@lists.kolab.org5 monthssummarylogtree
webadminWeb Administration Paneldevel@lists.kolab.org5 monthssummarylogtree
docsDocumentationdevel@lists.kolab.org5 monthssummarylogtree
autoconfAuto-Discoverydevel@lists.kolab.org5 monthssummarylogtree
iRonyiRonydevel@lists.kolab.org7 monthssummarylogtree
libkolabxmllibkolabxmldevel@lists.kolab.org8 monthssummarylogtree
php-Net-LDAP3LDAP3 module for PHPdevel@lists.kolab.org10 monthssummarylogtree
roundcubemail-skin-chameleonChameleon Skin for Roundcubedevel@lists.kolab.org14 monthssummarylogtree
stickSuite Testing Integration Continous Kolabdevel@lists.kolab.org16 monthssummarylogtree
freebusyFree/Busydevel@lists.kolab.org17 monthssummarylogtree
libcalendaringlibcalendaringdevel@lists.kolab.org23 monthssummarylogtree
bonnieBonniedevel@lists.kolab.org2 yearssummarylogtree
bonnie-flaskBonnie Flaskdevel@lists.kolab.org2 yearssummarylogtree
copenhagenCopenhagendevel@lists.kolab.org3 yearssummarylogtree
docs-sphinx-extSphinx Extensions for Documentationdevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree
kolab-utilsKolab Utilitiesdevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree
egaraEgaradevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree
dockerDocker images for Kolabdevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree
libkolablibkolabdevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree
manticoremanticoredevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree
packPACKdevel@lists.kolab.org4 yearssummarylogtree
pycpcCandlepin Client in Pythondevel@lists.kolab.org5 yearssummarylogtree
kolab-schemaLDAP Schema Extensionsdevel@lists.kolab.org5 yearssummarylogtree